This is the documentation for concrete5 version 5.6 and earlier. View Current Documentation

Add Group

Add a new user group to your concrete5 site. Your group's name and description can be used to help organize users into easily-managable roles and responsibilities.

55editorsguide_addgroup.png

Group Expiration Options

Groups can be set to automatically remove users after a certain date, or after a certain length of time has passed. This option is handy for setting up "trial" accounts, or any other scenario when you want to limit the amount of time a user has access to certain parts of your site.

Users can simply be removed, have their accounts deactivated, or both.

Loading Conversation